about-top-web

Kontakt

Sandnes (Hovedkontor)


Grasrota AS
Årsvollveien 213  
4312 Sandnes

Tel: 51 62 75 48
E-post: post@grasrota.net

ÅPNINGSTIDER
Mandag – fredag kl 07.00–17.00
 

Trondheim


Grasrota AS avd. Trondheim
Rotvoll Gård
​Ranheimsvegen 13A
7044 Trondheim

Tel: 904 07 039
E-post: ivar@grasrota.net

Bergen


Grasrota AS avd. Bergen
Stamsneset 65  
5252 Søreidgrend

Dag Hope
Tlf. 913 36 420
E-post: dag@grasrota.net

FORHANDLER:
Steinsenteret Åsane Sand & Singel AS

Per Roar Kaland
Tlf. 55 19 97 70 / 466 88 762
per@sandogsingel.no
Ferdigplen
Torvtak
Maria Årsvoll
Mob: 906 31 388
E-post: maria@grasrota.net
   
Jakob Årsvoll
Mob: 952 03 323
E-post: jakob@grasrota.net
   

 
Bergknapp
Bengt M. Tovslid
Tlf: 51 62 75 48
Mob: 908 45 926
E-post: bengt@bergknapp.no

 
Nordstein
Oddvar Helleland
Mob: 454 60 199
E-post: oddvar@grasrota.net
Ferdigplen
Torvtak
Dag Hope
Mob: 913 36 420
E-post: dag@grasrota.net
Årsvollv. 213  |  4312 Sandnes  |  Tlf: 51 62 75 48  |  post@grasrota.net
grasrotalogo
Grasrota AS
Årsvollveien 213  
4312 Sandnes
Grasrota AS
Årsvollveien 213  
4312 Sandnes