about-top-web

Kontakt

Sandnes (Hovedkontor)

GRASROTA AS

Årsvollveien 213  
4312 Sandnes

Tel: 51 62 75 48
E-post: post@grasrota.net

ÅPNINGSTIDER
Mandag - torsdag kl 07.00 - 16.00
Fredag kl 07.00 - 15.00

 

KONTAKTPERSONER

Maria Årsvoll
Mob: 906 31 388
E-post: maria@grasrota.net
   
Jakob Årsvoll
Mob: 952 03 323
E-post: jakob@grasrota.net
   

Trondheim

GRASROTA Trøndelag AS

Rotvoll Gård
​Ranheimsvegen 13A
7044 Trondheim
 

KONTAKTPERSON

Kjetil Sandø
Mob: 917 85 419
E-post: kjetil@grasrota.net
   

Bergen

GRASROTA AS avd. Bergen

Stamsneset 65  
5252 Søreidgrend
 

KONTAKTPERSON

Dag Hope
Mob: 913 36 420
E-post: dag@grasrota.net
   

FORHANDLER

Steinsenteret Åsane Sand & Singel AS
 
Per Roar Kaland
Mob: 55 19 97 70 / 466 88 762
E-post: per@sandogsingel.no
   

Kontaktpersoner

Ferdigplen
Maria Årsvoll
Mob: 906 31 388
E-post: maria@grasrota.net
   
Jakob Årsvoll
Mob: 952 03 323
E-post: jakob@grasrota.net
   
Torvtak
Terje Dysjaland
Mob: 915 35 128
E-post: post@grasrota.net

 
Nordstein
Kjell Arve Stangeland
Mob: 473 51 928
E-post: kjell@grasrota.net

 
Bergknapp
Bengt M. Tovslid
Tlf: 51 62 75 48
Mob: 908 45 926
E-post: bengt@bergknapp.no

 
Årsvollv. 213  |  4312 Sandnes  |  Tlf: 51 62 75 48  |  post@grasrota.net
grasrotalogo
Grasrota AS
Årsvollveien 213  
4312 Sandnes
Grasrota AS
Årsvollveien 213  
4312 Sandnes