Kontakt

Sandnes

Bergen

Trondheim

Sandnes (Hovedkontor)

Årsvolveien 213
4312 Sandnes

Tel: 516 27 548
E+post: post@grasrota.net
ÅPNINGSTIDER
Mandag- fredag kl. 07.00-15.00
 

maria%20a
Maria Årsvold 
MARKEDSSANSVARLIG FERDIGPLEN
Mob: 906 31 388
E-post: maria@grasrota.net
Oddvar%20a
Oddvar Helleland 
MARKEDSANSVARLIG GRANITT
Mob: 454 60 199
E-post: oddvar@grasrota.net
 
bengt%20a
Bengt M. Tovslid
MARKEDSANSVARLIG SEDUM
Mob: 908 45 926
E-post: bengt@bergknapp.no
Terje%20a
Terje Dysjaland 
PROSJEKTLEDER/MARKEDSANSVARLIG TOVRTAK
Mob: 915 35 128
E-post: terje@g-tec.as
kjell%20a
Kjell Arve Stangeland
DRIFTSSJEF/PROSJEKTLEDER
Mob: 473 51 928
E-post: kjell@grasrota.net
ida%20a
Ida Fidje Mjåland
RESEPSJONIST/ORDREKOORDINATOR 
Mob: 478 72 822
E-post: ida@grasrota.net
julie%20a
Julie Trommald 
PROSJEKTINGENIØR 
Mob: 483 68 212 
E-mail: julie@bergknapp.no
frode%20a%20
Frode Haukalid 
ØKONOMIANSVARLIG
Mob: 975 90 209
E-post: fh@grasrota.net
jakob%20a
Jakob Årsvold 
DAGLIG LEDER 
Mob: 952 03 323
E-post: jakob@grasrota.net

Bergen

Stamsneset 65  
5252 Søreidgrend

dag%20a
Dag Hope
AVDELINGSLEDER 
Mob: 913 36 420
E-post: dag@grasrota.net  
FORHANDLER
Steinsenteret Åsane
Sand & Singel AS

Trondheim

Rotvoll Gård
Ranheimsvegen 13A
7044 Trondheim

hroar%20a
Hroar Nordhaug
AVDELINGSLEDER 
Mob: 984 45 310
E-post: hroar@grasrota.net