Kontakt

Sandnes

Østlandet

Bergen

Trondheim

Sandnes (Hovedkontor)

Årsvolveien 213
4312 Sandnes

Tel: 516 27 548
E+post: post@grasrota.net
ÅPNINGSTIDER
Mandag-fredag kl. 07.00-15.00
 

bengt%20a
Bengt M. Tovslid
MARKEDSANSVARLIG SEDUM
908 45 926
bengt@bergknapp.no
Oddvar%20a
Oddvar Helleland 
MARKEDSANSVARLIG GRANITT
454 60 199
oddvar@grasrota.net
 
Jon_Lokkeberg_
Jon Løkkeberg
DAGLIG LEDER, OSLO
+47  911 95 618
jon@grasrota.net
Terje%20a
Terje Dysjaland 
PROSJEKTLEDER/MARKEDSANSVARLIG TOVRTAK
915 35 128
terje@g-tec.as
kjell%20a
Kjell Arve Stangeland
DRIFTSSJEF/PROSJEKTLEDER
473 51 928
kjell@grasrota.net
ida%20a

Ida Fidje Mjåland (PERMISJON) 
RESEPSJONIST/ORDREKOORDINATOR 
478 72 822
ida@grasrota.net
julie%20a
Julie Trommald 
PROSJEKTINGENIØR 
483 68 212 
julie@bergknapp.no
frode%20a%20
Frode Haukalid 
ØKONOMIANSVARLIG
975 90 209
fh@grasrota.net
jakob%20a
Jakob Årsvold 
DAGLIG LEDER 
952 03 323
jakob@grasrota.net

Østlandet

Lager på Rygge:
Mosseveien 112   Kart→
1580 Rygge

Lager på Jølsen:
Jølsenveien 26   Kart→
2000 Lillestrøm

Jon_Lokkeberg_
Jon Løkkeberg
DAGLIG LEDER, OSLO
Tel: +47  911 95 618
E-post: jon@grasrota.net
thomas%20a
Thomas Oswald
SALGSSJEF
Tlf: 404 89 098 
E-post: thomas@bergknapp.no

Bergen

Stamsneset 65  
5252 Søreidgrend

dag%20a
Dag Hope
AVDELINGSLEDER 
Mob: 913 36 420
E-post: dag@grasrota.net  
FORHANDLER
Steinsenteret Åsane
Sand & Singel AS

Trondheim

Rotvoll Gård
Ranheimsvegen 13A
7044 Trondheim

dag%20a
Dag Hope
AVDELINGSLEDER 
Mob: 913 36 420
E-post: dag@grasrota.net